India’s Inspiring Teachers Summit & Awards- HE Felicitating Top 50 Teachers

This award is to recognise and celebrate the inspiring teachers from the School & Higher Education sector who have led innovation and change in education.

Award Winners

The Teaching Excellence Award

Dr. Ruchi Shrivastava

Principal, Parul Institute of Engineering and Technology- Diploma Studies, Parul University

Prof. Rohit Dutt

Dean Academics and Dean-School of Medical and Allied Sciences, GD Gonka University

Excellence in Research, Scholarship & Inquiry

Dr. Indrajit Goswami

Professor-HR, Director, Quality Assurance and Accreditation, Universal Business School

Dr. Satheesh Kumar Purushothaman

Dean, SRM Institute of Science and Technology (SRMIST)

Excellence in Student Outreach & Engagement

Dr. W C Singh

Registrar, Manipur University

Dr. Nilanjana Kumari

Assistant Professor, Sunbeam Women’s College, Varuna, Varanasi

Excellence in Special Needs Education

Dr. Ajeet Kumar Shrivastava

Professor & Head, Dr. C.V. Raman University Kota Bilaspur Chhattisgarh India

Excellence in Online Teaching

Dr. Parul Sood

Associate Professor cum Academic Coordinator, Chitkara College of Education, Chitkara University

Dr. Preeti Sharma

Assistant Professor, Institute of Management Technology-Hyderabad

Excellence in Innovative Teaching & Learning Practices

Ms. Saloni Sinha

Assistant Professor, BIMTECH

Dr. Meenu Srivastava

Professor and Dean, College of Community and Applied Sciences, MPUAT, Udaipur

Outstanding Teacher of the year 2021 – Business Administration & Entrepreneurship Studies

Dr. Vikas Arora

Director, Sunshine Group of Institutions

Dr. V V Ravi Kumar

Professor, Symbiosis Institute of Business Management

Outstanding Teacher of the year 2021 – Science & Research

Dr. Devadas V. S.

Professor of Horticulture, Karunya Institute of Technology & Sciences (DEEMED UNIVERSITY)

Outstanding Teacher of the year 2021 – Economics

Dr. Chandrachud Sivaramakrishnan

Professor, Vels Institute of Science Technology and Advanced Studies

Excellence in Medical Science & Research

Dr. Rahul Pratap Singh

Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacy, School of Medical & Allied Sciences, GD Goenka University, Sohna, Gurugram, India

Outstanding Teacher of the year 2021 – Medical Sciences

Dr. V M Berlin Grace

Professor, Karunya Institute of Technology and Sciences

Outstanding Teacher of the year 2021 – Humanities

Dr. Manisha Singh

Assistant Professor (Psychology) and College Academic Head, Sunbeam Women’s College Varuna

Excellence in Engineering Science & Research

Dr. David Raja Selvam Jebaraj

Assistant Professor, Karunya Institute of Technology & Sciences

Dr. Atul Ayare

Director and Principal, BLDEA’s VP Dr P G Halakatti College of Engineering and Technology